.:AVALE:.

I wonder when you say goodbye
beautiful colors paint the sky.
Shades of orange, yellow and pink too
all come out because of you.
And although I hate to see you go,
I really do enjoy the show.
I’ve seen you leave so many times
and still it’s a favorite sight of mine.
There will be no sadness, be no sorrow
because my sun, you’ll come out tomorrow.
I won’t feel hurt, I’ll feel no pain
because on your way down, your colors will reign.

*

[ 69 ] DIVA – Noir
PIDIDDLE – FeatherExtensions
.:AVALE:.  Tahiti .Gold.
.:AVALE:. Laylla .Brown.
[elikatira] Move Pumps

Leave a Reply

