FOR THE <3 OF WHITE part 1

In my experience, the most difficult color to work with is white on SL.  So I thought I would throw a few good outfits your way that I thought turned out pretty alright.

😀

Another White creation to follow tomorrow!

And that concludes my Classy Azz for today *waves*

*Linc*Low Cut Jeans White
-Phoenix Rising- Laced Ambitions White
.ploom.Blacks- Quinnie
[PM] Pixel Mode : Baby T’s -Plain- Silver
[GLUE INK] ~Sculpted Metallic Ear Plugs
:[MANDALA] Milky Way Bangles
Reek-Augie Glasses
AOHARU_BT_OpenLongShirt_StripeWhite


Leave a Reply

